NTPEP Technical Committee Liaisons

Current AASHTO Liasion

TC Acronym

TC Full Name

Courtney Wallace ARA Asphalt Release Agents
Courtney Wallace CADD/CCC Concrete Admixtures/Concrete Curing Compounds
Katheryn Malusky CMP Corrugated Metal Pipe
Jonathan Sirianni DWS Detectable Warning Systems
Katheryn Malusky EBB Elastomeric Bridge Bearing Pads
Courtney Wallace ECP/SRD Erosion Control Products/Sedimentation Retention Devices
Jonathan Sirianni ERB Epoxy and Resin Based Adhesive Bonding Systems
Katheryn Malusky GRL Guardrail/Guiderail
Vince Glick GTX/REGEO Geosynthetics/Reinforced Geosynthetics
Katheryn Malusky HFTO Polymer Concrete Overlays
Vince Glick JS/CS Joint Sealants/Crack Sealers
Courtney Wallace PBC Portland and Bleded Cement
Jonathan Sirianni PCMS/FAP Portable Changeable Message Signs/  Flashing Arrow Panels
Jonathan Sirianni PMM Pavement Marking Materials
Katheryn Malusky REBAR/WWR/SSTL/WIRE/SWS Reinforcing Steel and Wire
Courtney Wallace RPM/SRPM Raised Pavement Markers/Snowplowable Raised Pavement Markers
Courtney Wallace RSCP Rapid Set Concrete Patch Materials
Courtney Wallace SAPL Spray Applied Pipe Liners
Vince Glick SSC/CCS (Protective Coatings) Includes Structural Steel Coatings (SSC)/Concrete Coating Systems (CCS)
Jonathan Sirianni SSM/RUP Sign Sheeting Materials/Roll Up Signs
Katheryn Malusky Thermoplastic Pipe Includes High Density Polyethylene (HDPE)/Polypropylene (PPP)/Polyvinyl Chloride Drainage (PVC)
Jonathan Sirianni TTCD Temporary Traffic Control Devices
Jonathan Sirianni WMA Warm Mix Asphalt Technologies
 

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Katheryn Malusky Senior Program Manager, NTPEP kmalusky@aashto.org , (202) 624-3695
Jace Coleman Administrative Coordinator jcoleman@aashto.org?? , (202) 624-5303
Jonathan Sirianni Associate Program Manager jsirianni@aashto.org , (202) 624-3610
Matt Bluman Associate Program Manager mbluman@aashto.org , (202) 624-5862 
Vince Glick Business Systems Analyst vglick@aashto.org , (202) 624-7743
Courtney Wallace Implementation Specialist cwallace@aashto.org , (202) 624-3635